Important Contacts

Registrar Office

Issue Email Phone No.
course registration, course drop, course withdrawal and related issues
  • For Undergraduate Programs:
    courseregistration@vcomsats.edu.pk
  • For Graduate Programs (MS/MBA 1.5):
    vcgraduate@vcomsats.edu.pk
+92 51-9259406-8
Semester freeze/unfreeze, semester withdrawal issues academics@vcomsats.edu.pk +92 51-9259406-8
Study center /Exam center change issues. academics@vcomsats.edu.pk +92 51-9259406-8
ID Cards, handouts or General Queries studentaffairs@vcomsats.edu.pk +92 51-9259406-8
Correction/Update in personal or academic record registraroffice@vcomsats.edu.pk +92 51-9259406-8

Department of Examination

Issue Email Phone No.
Result (All Degree Programs) result@vcomsats.edu.pk
Final Term Paper Rechecking rechecking@vcomsats.edu.pk
Progressive Result Card (All Degree Programs) prc@vcomsats.edu.pk
Final Transcript (All Degree Programs) transcript@vcomsats.edu.pk
Degree (All Degree Programs) degree@vcomsats.edu.pk

Fee/Accounts Department

Issue Email Phone No.
All fee related issues fee@vcomsats.edu.pk +92-51-9269811-4 Ext. 203

LMS/ Technical / IT Support

Issue Email Phone No.
LMS related issues lmshelp@vcomsats.edu.pk +92-51-9269811-4 Ext. 208
General IT issues lmshelp@vcomsats.edu.pk +92-51-9269811-4 Ext. 208
LMS Password related issues password@vcomsats.edu.pk +92-51-9269811-4 Ext. 207
Email password related issues password@vcomsats.edu.pk +92-51-9269811-4 Ext. 207
Microsoft Free software logins and related issue freesoftware@vcomsats.edu.pk +92-51-9269811-4 Ext. 105
HEC Digital Library Access Accounts digitallibrary@vcomsats.edu.pk +92-51-9269811-4 Ext. 105

Academic departments/Program

All issues related to academics should be forwarded only to your department .
Department Email Phone No.
Managment Sciences Department managementsciences@vcomsats.edu.pk 051-9259403
Humanities Department hum@vcomsats.edu.pk 051-9259403 Ext. No. 813
Maths Department mathematics@vcomsats.edu.pk 051-9259403
Computer Science Department
  • For general Queries:
    computerscience@vcomsats.edu.pk
  • For Results / Exams Related Issues:
    rrc_cs@vcomsats.edu.pk
  • For Projects:
    pmc_cs@vcomsats.edu.pk
  • For Complaints or any critical issue, Head of Department:
    hod_cs@vcomsats.edu.pk
051-9259403